Board members

The Board of Directors is charged with ensuring the Foundation contributes to the ongoing sustainability of Our Health Centre.

Current Board members are:
Ron McDonald, Chair
Jeff Somerville, Vice-Chair
Robert Fraser, Treasurer
Janice Moreside, PhD, Secretary
Lisa Aiken
Katie MacDonald
Cathy Ross, RN, BScN

Anyone interested in working with the Foundation is encouraged to contact any of the above noted individuals or by contacting Erin Perry at Our Health Centre 902-273-2283 or email